Motion-triggered recordings expire and are automatically deleted depending on your subscription plan. It is your responsibility to download any recordings you would like to keep. Once the recordings expire, they are permanently gone and can not be recovered.
If you manually delete a recording, that recording is also permanently gone and can not be recovered.
Please sign in to leave a comment.