Phone notifications are sent to any smartphone which has logged into a particular account on the iSecurity+ app. If you no longer want to receive phone notifications on a particular smartphone, you can delete the iSecurity+ app from that phone.
Articles in this section
- How to reset the Lynx Indoor after changing your router or network password
- iOS - Reset Notifications
- How do I turn on my Lynx Solar?
- How do I reset my network?
- I just installed a new router, why is my camera not working?
- Why does my camera get warm?
- My camera has gone offline. How do I get it back online?
- Does my camera reconnect to my Wi-Fi network automatically?
- Why was I automatically logged out of my mobile app?
- What are wireless bands (2.4 GHz and 5 GHz) how do they affect the ability to connect the camera to my router?