If you do not intend to use your camera anymore or if the camera itself is broken, you may want to delete this camera from your account. If you delete the camera but later on decide you want to use it again, you will have to set up your camera again.
Note: If you delete a camera that is on a subscription plan, you will continue to be charged the recurring rate. Please make sure to unsubscribe to your plan before deleting the camera. If had already deleted the camera without unsubscribing, please contact us at email@example.com.
To delete your camera:
1. Login at https://app.isecurityplus.com.
2. Click on the Settings tab underneath your camera's name.
3. Click on Delete Camera.
4. Confirm by clicking on OK to delete your camera.